Photo de chaussettes Broussaud
Photo de chaussettes Broussaud

Creation and styling

Creation, design, shaping and production

100% French
sock manufacturer

High or low, sport or fashion, cotton or wool, the most beautiful socks are fashioned at Broussaud!
For 3 generations, we have been working with the best brands to make original and trendy socks. Our asset : uncomparable know-how, recognized by the “Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant” (EPV) label.

All our socks are 100% made in France and meet the most demanding quality criteria.

Creation, design, manufacture …
your turnkey socks

Image création et stylisme

Creation
& Stylism

Select one of the 150 models from our seasonal collections or have your socks made by our creative department. The assurance of a dynamic and trendy image for your brand.

All ranges,
all uses

Cotton, wool, Scottish yarn, silk, bamboo … We make a range that fits your desire : socks city, luxury, cocooning, sport (cycling, running, skiing, horse riding …) From baby to fashion socks, and in more than 400 colors.

Image d'usine Broussaud
Image de chaussettes Broussaud

Simplicity, efficiency,
quality

From the first samples to the final packaging, you benefit from personalized support. The EPV label and 100% French manufacturing are a guarantee for your brand image. A turnkey service, quality socks.

Our clients
They trust us for Made In France creations

In pictures Follow us on instagram

Broussaud Textiles, rue prieure, Les Cars, France

  • You have a project ?

Broussaud Textiles
1 rue prieure
87230 Les Cars – France
Phone : +33 555 36 90 90
Factory shop : 05 55 36 92 46
Fax : +33 555 36 92 67
Mail : hello@broussaud.com

visit of the factory shop

Aurélie welcomes you from Tuesday to Saturday
from 10 am to 5 pm, to 20 minutes from Limoges.
More info direct line: 05 55 36 92 46

Bigger, more beautiful, more choice, find our shelves: socks, tights, underwear, textiles. To be informed of news, send us via the contact form your e-mail or phone number.
Direct prices.

Socks made in France since 1938

From our village in Limousin, Broussaud shapes socks, tights or underwear for the biggest brands: Archiduchesse, Le Slip Français, A l’Aise Breizh, Badelaine, Royalties Paris, Mozaert … Our 100% French manufacturing guarantees unparalleled quality of weaving and great creativity of all our collections. The historical know-how is recognized by the “Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant” (EPV) label : a pledge of confidence for brands wishing to distribute quality trendy socks. Broussaud makes all models for men, women, children, and for all uses : fashion, sport, work …

All ranges of socks

Our team knows how to knit all types of mesh, from the thickest to the finest. It’s up to you to choose which socks you want to wear: trendy and colorful city socks, work or sports socks, technical weave, cocooning socks, thick and comfortable. Broussaud makes socks for the whole family : men, women, children and even baby! We make socks to the colors of the brands that trust us.

100% made in France

Broussaud is a family story that has lasted for 3 generations! We stayed true to our traditions while modernizing our business over time. Our EPV label illustrates the quality of our production, which today benefits from the latest technologies in the textile industry. We also offer a wide range of raw materials, from the most traditional (cotton, organic cotton, wool, silk, Scotland yarn, cashmere …) to the most innovative (bamboo, recycled, technological textiles …)

Your collection of trendy socks

You want to make fun and original socks? Broussaud has 150 models available for your brand (city, sport, cocooning …) from it’s seasonal collection. Our styling studio can also customize your own design to make custom-designed socks. Play on trends and tones thanks to the 400 colors available in stock ! Real manufacturers, we put all our know-how into your product: medium or high-end, technical weaves, fashion inspiration …

Photo de chaussettes Broussaud

Création et stylisme

Création, conception, façonnage et production

Photo de chaussettes Broussaud

Fabricant de chaussettes
100% françaises

Hautes ou basses, sport ou mode, coton ou laine, les plus belles chaussettes sont façonnées chez Broussaud !
Voilà 3 générations que notre maison travaille avec les plus grandes marques pour réaliser des chaussettes originales et tendance. Notre atout : un savoir-faire incomparable, reconnu par le label Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant (EPV).

Toutes nos chaussettes sont 100% made in France et répondent aux critères de qualité les plus exigeants.

Création, conception, fabrication…
vos chaussettes clés en main

Image création et stylisme

Création
& Stylisme

Sélectionnez l’un des 150 modèles de nos collections saisonnières ou faites réaliser vos chaussettes par notre service création. L’assurance d’une image dynamique et tendance pour votre marque.

Toutes les gammes,
tous les usages

Coton, laine, fil d’écosse, soie, bambou… Nous réalisons la gamme qui correspond à votre univers : chaussettes de ville, luxe, cocooning, sport (vélo, course à pied, ski, équitation…) De la layette aux chaussettes de mode, et en plus de 400 couleurs.

Image d'usine Broussaud
Image de chaussettes Broussaud

Simplicité, efficacité,
qualité

Des premiers échantillons au packaging final, vous bénéficiez d’un accompagnement personnalisé. Le label EPV et la fabrication 100 % française sont un gage de sécurité pour votre image de marque. Un service clés en main, des chaussettes de qualité.

Nos clients
Ils nous font confiance pour des créations Made In France

En images Suivez-nous sur instagram

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Vous avez un projet ou vous souhaitez juste nous dire bonjour !

Broussaud Textiles, rue prieure, Les Cars, France

  • Vous avez un projet ?

Broussaud Textiles
1 rue prieure
87230 Les Cars – France

Téléphone : 05 36 90 90
Magasin d’usine : 05 55 36 92 46

Fax : 05 55 36 92 67
Mail : hello@broussaud.com

visite du magasin d’usine

Aurélie vous accueille du mardi au samedi
de 10h00 A 17h00 à 20 minutes de Limoges.
Plus d’infos ligne directe : 05 55 36 92 46

Plus grand, plus joli, plus de choix, retrouvez nos rayons : chaussettes, collants, sous-vêtements, textiles. Pour être informé des nouveautés, envoyez-nous via le formulaire de contact votre e-mail ou numéro de téléphone.
Des prix directs.

Chaussettes fabrication française depuis 1938

Depuis son village du Limousin, la Maison Broussaud façonne des chaussettes, collants pour les plus grandes marques : Archiduchesse, Le Slip Français, À l’aise Breizh, Badelaine, Royalties Paris, Mosaert… Notre fabrication 100% française garantit une qualité incomparable du tricotage et une grande créativité des collections. Le savoir-faire historique de notre maison est reconnu par le label Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant (EPV) : un gage de confiance pour les marques qui souhaitent distribuer des chaussettes tendance, de qualité, et issues d’une production locale. Broussaud réalise tous les modèles ; homme, femme, enfant, pour tous les usages : mode, sport…

Toutes les gammes de chaussettes

Notre équipe sait tricoter tous les types de maille, de la plus épaisse à la plus fine. À vous de choisir quelles chaussettes vous souhaitez réaliser : chaussettes de ville, à la mode et colorées, chaussettes de travail ou de sport, au tricotage technique, chaussettes de cocooning, épaisses et confortables. Broussaud fabrique des chaussettes pour toute la famille ; homme, femme, enfant et même bébé ! Nous réalisions en effet des chaussettes aux couleurs des marques qui nous font confiance.

100% made in France

Broussaud, c’est une histoire familiale qui dure depuis 3 générations ! Nous sommes restés fidèles à notre tradition, tout en modernisant notre entreprise au fil du temps. Nos labels « Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant » et « Origine France Garantie » illustrent la qualité de notre production, qui bénéficie aujourd’hui des dernières technologies en cours dans l’industrie textile. Notre maison propose également un large éventail de matières premières, des plus classiques (coton, coton bio, laine, soie, fil d’Écosse, cachemire…) aux plus novatrices (bambou, textile technologique…)

Votre collection de chaussettes tendances

Vous souhaitez réaliser des chaussettes fun et originales ? Broussaud met à la disposition de votre marque les 150 modèles (de ville, de sport, cocooning…) de sa collection saisonnière. Notre studio de stylisme peut également adapter votre propre création pour fabriquer des chausettes au graphisme personnalisé. Jouez sur les tendances et les tonalités grâce aux 400 couleurs disponibles en stock dans notre entreprise ! Véritable façonnier des marques, nous mettons tout notre savoir-faire au service de votre produit : moyen ou haut de gamme, tricotage technique, inspiration mode…